Министерство Финансов и Государственное налоговое управление выпустили Правило по применению политики льготного налогообложения для некоторых видов предприятий (далее «Правило»), зарегистрированных в Guangdong Hengqin New Area, Fujian Pingtan Comprehensive Experimental Area и Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone.

Согласно Правилу «поощряемые» предприятия, зарегистрированные в вышеперечисленных зонах, будут облагаться налогом на прибыль предприятий по льготной ставке 15% в период с 1 января 2014 года по 31 декабря 2020 года при условии, что 70% дохода приходится на основной вид деятельности, для осуществления которой предприятие и было зарегистрировано.

Правило определяет, что «поощряемые» предприятия, это предприятия, осуществляющие деятельность, перечисленную в Каталоге отраслей, включающем около 74 видов высокотехнологичных предприятий, 18 видов компаний услуг, 10 видов сельскохозяйственных компаний и 9 видов природоохранных предприятий.

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2014 ICL Consulting Limited

Leave a reply

The Ministry of Finance and State Administration of Taxation recently issued a Circular regarding the preferential enterprise income tax policies that shall apply to some type of companies established Guangdong Hengqin New Area, Fujian Pingtan Comprehensive Experimental Area and Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone.

According to the Circular, ‘encouraged’ enterprises established in above areas can enjoy a reduced tax rate of 15% for the payment of corporate income tax in the period from 1 January 2014 to 31 December 2020, where more than 70% of its total revenue coming from the main activity for which the Company has been established.

The Circular defines ‘encouraged enterprise’ as an enterprise that focuses on business listed in the items of industries specified in the Catalogue of Industries, and shall include around 74 type of hi-tech companies, 18 of service companies, 10 type of companies operating in agricultural field and 9 type of companies in the environmental field.

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2014 ICL Consulting Limited

Leave a reply